Entries for May

5 / 26 / 2024 - Roblox Nightmare

I had a dream there was a roblox serial killer. But like basically the serial killer would figure out info from you on roblox and then go to your area and kill you by throwing knives for some reason.

There was apparently a really popular school game that had a huge security flaw in it where the hacker took your IP address and then like... Since it was supposed to be a private RPG where you're LARPing at some magic school sometimes people would jokingly put the name of their own IRL school or hometown or other info even though it tells you not to And that was how he found people???

In this dream I was back in high school. The killer targeted my ex boyfriend, and then started going after me, throwing knives. I kept trying to hide, but my hiding spaces would get found out.

5 / 13 / 2024 - We're gonna make it big, even if we have to die!

I had a dream me and two friends were playing the game Content Warning, and they added a new map and monsters. This one was weird though, becuase it was like a colorful candy kingdom as opposed to the normal grayscale old-world places. I think it was supposed to be a dream place or something. I don't really remember too much the actual reason for why it was there.

The main entrance to the facility there was some kind of giant school complex. The main inhabitants were small children that looked like large origami pieces (though they had round 3D models for the head that had some expressions, and was more like papercraft rather than origami). Like, the majority of their bodies were slim and all made out of folded geometric shapes.

These were not malicious monsters and you wouldn't get too much points from filming them, similar to how you don't get a lot of views for just recording some bones on the ground. They acted similar to the iron maiden, in the sense that they only moved when you weren't looking at them. Usually you would see them frozen in place, staring at you, making a face, or otherwise reacting in an appropriate manner (such as being stuck in the middle of trying to run away) to you marching around the place.

The school was full of random equipment if you hunted around long enough, so we had stopped filming to start picking up things. The paper kids and staff started purposefully avoiding us whenever the attention wasn't focused on them, like they were afraid of us.

Eventually, we started doing things just to see what would happen. Stuff like tipping over chairs, or otherwise messing up the sceneery. This caused the next monsters to appear. They were really tall gingerbread men decorated to look like various uniformed services (firefighters mostly) with angry faces. These guys were PISSED. I think the visual differences were only cosmetic, they didn't seem to have any different powers based on what they looked like.

The gingerbread men were really fast and strong. You could outrun them by sprinting, but not by regular walking. This meant they'd catch up to you pretty quickly if you couldn't find high ground. One of my friends pissed them off and they all went after me for some reason, and my character died instantly. I was watching my friends run around for a bit longer. One had managed to throw a package of some sort into the ship, but we TPK'd.

Somehow, the package on the ship made it back up with us (similar to how the video camera works). My friends said that it was a present for me, and it turned into an oversized ice cream cone when I opened it. Unlike the other props in the game, the ice cream could somehow be used and it would show your character bringing it towards your mouth with a random bite taken out of it until it was gone.

We went back in for day 2, but this time we all died because there was a new enemy/item added that was a beehive (similar to Lethal Company). We got too close to it and the bees got us all, causing us to TPK again. I don't really remember what else happened in the dream before I woke up, but I do rememeber that I apparently found this dream so amusing that I had to immediately type it up in a private friend server while I was half-asleep and posting various typos.